Home > Fun, Music > Tone Matrix

Tone Matrix

You need to check this out! It’s called the Tone Matrix and it’s great fun to fiddle around with. I have a loop going in the background right now that I created with a few clicks with this thing.

Tone Matrix

I ended up second in the tournament last night, again. Annoying, I should’ve won that game too. The only games I lose are the finals 🙂 But fuck it, it was a lot of fun and that’s what’s important. Lots of good banter.

  1. Krille
    29 May, 2010 at 16:52

    If I remember correct I beat you in OT in a group game last time 🙂

    • 29 May, 2010 at 17:04

      That’s right, I forgot about that 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

