Home > Hockey, Podcasts > Gordo and prospects

Gordo and prospects

I’m in bed now, getting ready for sleep, but I’m not quite there yet, so I’m going to listen to the latest SModcast while I “flip through” the 2010 Prospects Report from Dobberhockey.

The latest SModcast promises more Gordo. I love Gordo. Gordo the righteously indignant Canadian character that Scott Mosier does sometimes and the result is always hilarious. SModcast is one of my favorite podcasts and I have plans for more podcast posts, because I listen to a whole bunch of them. So many, in fact, that I hardly listen to music at home anymore.

The 2010 Dobberhockey Prospects Report is fuel for my guilty pleasure, fantasy hockey. What it is… well, I’m too tired to explain it all right now, but I love playing it because it caters to my sticky brain and prospects are a lot of fun. So I’ll be browsing the PDF I just downloaded… “flipping through”… yes, sorry about that. Although I will actually print the whole thing out when the revised edition is released in a few weeks. Don’t want to kill too many trees.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

