Home > Music, Videos > Song of the day, September 15th and 16th 2010

Song of the day, September 15th and 16th 2010

I was knocked out cold last night at about 6 PM by sleep. It sneaked up on me and hit in the back of my head while I was resting a bit in bed. Then I slept for about 12 hours. Not happening tonight! So, two songs to make up for that. Let’s start out with something happy!

The Cure – Friday I’m In Love

Then I’m going for something very depressing. Not that I’m depressed, I’m actually quite happy with all the work I’m being booked for. I just want some musical contrast!

The Cure – To Wish Impossible Things

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

