Home > Movies, Videos > January trailer binge

January trailer binge

I was just messing around on YouTube and came across a bunch of trailers for movies that I’m, now, very excited to see once they’re released.

Limitless – I love Bradley Cooper. I think he’s got great charisma and an intensity that kind of goes through the movie screen and rubs off on you. This movie looks exciting.

No Strings Attached – Natalie Portman… yeah, I know I’m not alone in having a celebrity crush on her, but she’s just so… yummy. And I’ve always liked Ashton Kutcher’s comedic timing too. This one looks like a romcom in my taste.

The Other Woman – Natalie Portman… again. This time in something that seems highly intense.

Your Highness – Aaaaaand again! Natalie Portman! At least this time she’s not in a leading role and she’s actually not the main reason why I want to watch this movie. Danny McBride seems like a total hoot in this one and James Franco usually doesn’t disappoint. SUCK IT!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

